Our Councillors

Information on the Clarence Valley Councillors

Cr Jim Simmons
(Mayor)

Contact Details
Phone: (02) 6643 0203
Mobile: 0436 413 120
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: jim.simmons@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Councillor Jim Simmons
Cr Jason Kingsley
(Deputy Mayor)

Contact Details
Mobile: 0422 828 156
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: jason.kingsley@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Councillor Jason Kingsley
Cr Andrew Baker

Contact Details
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email:  andrew.baker@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Councillor Andrew Baker
Cr Greg Clancy

Contact Details
Mobile: 0429 601 960
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email:  greg.clancy@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Cr Greg Clancy
Cr Peter Ellem

Contact Details
Mobile: 0437 303 875
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: peter.ellem@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return
 

Cr Ellem
Cr Arthur Lysaught

Contact Details
Mobile: 0418 662 818
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: arthur.lysaught@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Cr Arthur Lysaught
Cr Debrah Novak

Contact Details
Mobile: 0402 404 606
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: debrah.novak@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Cr Novak
Cr Karen Toms

Contact Details
Mobile: 0403 195 178
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: karen.toms@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Councillor Karen Toms
Cr Richie Williamson

Contact Details
Mobile: 0427 457 382
Postal: Locked Bag 23, Grafton, 2460
Email: richie.williamson@clarence.nsw.gov.au

Disclosure of Interests return

Mayor Richie Williamson

 

Other Websites